Visitation Countdown Calendar

Standard

Six weeks can seem like a really, really long time to be away from your regular home.  My child was struggling with his Summer visitation with his dad, so I decided to make him a countdown calendar.  I supplied him with stickers to put into each box as the days passed, and I marked down special things that would be happening while he was there (like getting to see me, or holidays).  He told me that this calendar helped him a lot, so I thought I’d share it with others.  Here is the Word file so that you can edit it to fit the days/months/events that you have.

Visitation countdown calendar

Leave a Reply

