Emergency Contact List

Standard

When I was a Cub Scout den leader, the boys were required to write an emergency contact list.  I wasn’t able to find any that I liked pre-made online, so I designed my own using pictures I found.  We have one of these emergency contact lists printed out and posted on our fridge as part of our emergency preparedness.

EMERGENCY

About holyoakfamily

I’m a mom of 8 who likes to stay active physically and mentally. My favorite things are snuggling my babies and eating chocolate. I love to go on long walks every day, listening to an audiobook or chatting with my mom or best friend as I walk. I spend most of my time keeping the house clean and the kids fed. But in the free time I carve out, I also enjoy planning trips, blogging, and cross-stitching.

Leave a comment