Saint Patrick’s Day rainbows

Standard

This year for Saint Patrick’s Day, I decided to do a food craft with my kids. I like edible crafts because then there’s no extra clutter messing up my house, but they can still be creative!

I gathered fruits of each color, and vanilla yogurt for the background.

Red- strawberries

Orange- mandarin oranges

Yellow- bananas

Green- kiwi

Blue- blueberries

Purple- grapes

Shredded coconut for the clouds 


Here is one of the creations. (Don’t mind the super fancy bowl)

Leave a Reply

