Baby Back-Up Basket

Standard
I have a surplus of baby supplies, so I thought it would be nice to put some extras into a basket in the mother’s lounge at church with this note:

Baby basket

There have been MANY times that I have run out of diapers, wipes, or faced an unanticipated blow-out diaper.  I thought having a little back up supply available for emergencies would help the sisters feel more loved and cared for.
I will include a couple bottles, pacifiers, diapers of various sizes, wipes, outfits, and feminine supplies.
Leave a Reply

